Performances from the 2010 ‘KBS Music Festival’ + SNSD’s Oh! is 2010 Popular Song of the Year

In celebration of 2010 coming to an end, the biggest stars of the music industry joined together for the 2010 “KBS Music Festival” held at the KBS Hall in Yeouido.

Held on December 30th under the theme of ‘Harmony,’ the ceremony was divided into two parts and featured 170 minutes of special stages of the most-loved artists of the year.

The grand opening for the last festival of 2010 joined all of the artists on one stage to sing “Last Festival,” followed by a variety of performances such as a joint stage between seniors and juniors, a combination of hip hop and folk, and girl group collaborations, all fit to the festival’s harmonious theme.

The 2010 Popular Song of the Year determined through digital sales, album sales, broadcast appearances, and text messaging votes was awarded to Oh! by SNSD!

Meanwhile, expectations for the 2010 ‘KBS Music Festival’ were high among fans due to the special stages announced through the media, and if you had missed the live broadcast for some reason, or if you just want to see it all again, check out the videos below!

[Videos are on a while stocks last basis]

2nd Half

▲ Harmony for Hiphop – DJ DOC

– I Am Who I Am feat. Kyuhyun

– Run to You (with After School, Kyuhyun)

– Dance with DOC (with all the cast)

Super Junior – BONAMANA

SNSD – Run Devil Run + Oh!

BEAST and 4minute – “Soom”

4minute – “Huh”

KARA – Lupin

Harmony for Ballad – Shin Seung Hoon

SISTAR + SSH – “Your Reflection in Smile”

CNBLUE + SSH – “Romeo and Juliet”

IU + SSH – “I Believe”

SSH – “Since then”

Super Junior + SSH and everybody – “Like the first feeling”

SECRET – Madonna + Magic

Supreme Team – Then Then Then + Dang Dang Dang

CNBLUE – I’m a Loner + LOVE

After School – Bang

SISTAR – Deja Vu + Crazy in Love + Push Push


“It’s My Life” (Bon Jovi)
– Changmin (2AM), Junsu (2PM), Jonghyun (SHINee), Yoseob (BEAST)

“Bohemian Rhapsody” (Queen)
– Changmin (2AM), Junsu (2PM), Jonghyun (Shinee), Yoseob (BEAST), Jungmo (Trax)

CF Break

1st Half

Harmony For Folk

Yang Hee Eun, Supreme Team feat. participating girl groups – Let’s Walk + To the Land of Happiness

2PM – I’ll Be Back

SHINee feat. f(x) – Lucifer

f(x) – NU ABO

December – I’ll be a Star + Dazzling Tears

IU feat. Seulong – Nagging

U-Kiss – Mission Impossible + Am I Easy + Shut Up

F.T. Island – Love Love Love

Dance Special – G.I.R.L

1) “Glitter” – 4minute : Flirt (Pussycat Dolls)
2) “Innocent” – SECRET : Stickwitu (Pussycat Dolls)

3) “Rhythm” – After School : Let’s Do it
4) “Lollipop” – f(x) : Lollipop

5) “So Hot” – KARA : Fergalicious (Fergie)
6) “Closing” – Special collaboration stage of these 5 beautiful girl groups!!!

T-ara – Bo Peep Bo Peep + I Go Crazy Because of You

2AM’s Changmin – Video (India Arie)
2AM’s Jinwoon – Hysteria (Muse)
2AM’s Seulong – Beautiful Monster (Ne-Yo)
2AM’s Jo Kwon – Baby (Justin Bieber)
2AM – Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die

miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl + Breathe

Grand Opening – Last Festival


About rusdarugentyu

Nothing to share (Lutieri Batista) =] ...

Posted on 30 Desember 2010, in news and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: